Ultimate Rugrats Forum

rugrat.board-directory.net
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log in  

Share | 
 

 All Grown Up - Airplay 2008-2007

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Admin
The Braveliest Baby
The Braveliest Baby
avatar

Posts : 21
Join date : 2008-02-08

PostSubject: All Grown Up - Airplay 2008-2007   Mon Feb 18, 2008 3:59 pm

2008 Airplay:

** Much of this information comes from viewing the TV Guide online listings. If I fall behind in updating this list, just visit their site or Nick & More's schedule pages. **

NICK Thu, Jan 10 6:00AM Wouldn't It Be Nice?
NICK Mon, Jan 14 6:00AM Blind Man's Bluff
NICK Thu, Jan 17 6:00AM The Old and the Restless
NTOON Mon, Jan 21 8:30AM Interview With a Campfire
NICK Mon, Jan 28 6:00AM Separate But Equal
NICK Thu, Jan 31 6:00AM Curse of Reptar
NICK Mon, Feb 4 6:00AM River Rats
NICK Thu, Feb 7 6:00AM The Science Pair (aired with no station bug)
NICK Mon, Feb 11 6:00AM Miss Nose It All
NICK Thu, Feb 14 6:00AM Fools Rush In
NICK Mon, Feb 18 6:00AM Susie Goes Bad Lite
NICK Thu, Feb 21 6:00AM It's Karma Dude!
NICK Mon, Feb 25 6:00AM Izzy or Isn't He?
NICK Thu, Feb 28 6:00AM Superhero Worship
NICK Mon, Mar 3 6:00 AM Lost at Sea
NICK Thu, Mar 6 6:00 AM Oh Bro, Where Art Thou?
NICK Mon, Mar 10 6:00 AM Lucky 13
NICK Thu, Mar 13 6:00 AM The Big Score
NICK Mon, Mar 17 6:00 AM In the Family's Way
NICK Thu, Mar 20 6:00 AM Petition This
NICK Mon, Mar 24 6:00 AM All Broke Up
NICK Thu, Mar 27 6:00 AM Bad Kimi
NICK Mon, Mar 31 6:00 AM Rats Race
NICK Thu, Apr 3 6:00 AM Runaround Susie
NICK Mon, Apr 7 6:00 AM Bad Aptitude
NICK Thu, Apr 10 6:00 AM Rachel, Rachel
NICK Mon, Apr 14 6:00 AM Ladies Man
NICK Thu, Apr 17 6:00 AM Rat Traps
NICK Mon, Apr 21 6:00 AM A DeVille House Divided
NICK Thu, Apr 24 6:00 AM Susie Sings the Blues
NICK Mon, Apr 28 6:00 AM Trading Places
NICK Thu, May 1 6:00 AM TP + KF


Last edited by Admin on Sun Apr 27, 2008 11:56 pm; edited 20 times in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://rugrat.board-directory.net
Admin
The Braveliest Baby
The Braveliest Baby
avatar

Posts : 21
Join date : 2008-02-08

PostSubject: Re: All Grown Up - Airplay 2008-2007   Tue Mar 04, 2008 8:21 am

Airings on Nick channels in 2007:

Nick airings 2007 (7am):

Sat, 1/6 - Rats Race
Sun, 1/7 - Yu-Gotta-Go!
Sat, 1/13 - The Science Pair
Sun, 1/14 - Wouldn't It Be Nice?
Sat, 1/20 - Curse of Reptar
Sun 1/21 - Blind Man's Bluff

Summer 2007 (6am):

Sat, 6/16 - Fear of Falling
Fri, 6/22 - The Old and the Restless
Fri, 6/29 - Fools Rush In
Sat, 7/7 - River Rats
Sat, 7/14 - Rats Race
Sat, 7/28 - Miss Nose It All

Fall 2007 (6am):

Fri, 8/31 - Izzy or Isn't He?
[s]Fri, 9/7 - Bad Kimi[/s] changed to 'Nick News'
[s]Sun, 9/9 - Yu-Gotta-Go![/s] changed to 'Danny Phantom'
[s]Fri, 9/14 - Brother, Can You Spare the Time?[/s] changed to 'Nick News'
Mon, 9/17 - It's Karma, Dude!
Tue, 10/8 - Runaround Susie
[s]Sat, 10/20 - Yu-Gotta-Go![/s] changed to Nick Jr.
Mon, 10/22 - Bad Aptitude
Thu, 11/8 - Rachel, Rachel

Unaired Episodes begin to premiere on Nick @ 6:30AM:
Mon, 11/12 Seperate But Equal
Tue, 11/13 Ladies' Man
Wed, 11/14 Lost at Sea
Thu, 11/15 Oh, Bro, Where Art Thou?
Fri, 11/16 Rat Traps
Mon, 11/19 In the Family's Way
Tue, 11/20 A DeVille House Divided
Wed, 11/21 Susie Goes Bad Lite
Fri, 11/23 Trading Places
Mon, 11/26 TP + KF
Tue, 11/27 Super Hero Worship
Wed, 11/28 What's Love Got To Do With It?
Thu, 11/29 All Broke Up
Fri, 11/30 Petition This!

There are 3 episodes left aired.

-------------------------------

Nicktoons Network airings 2007

Fri, 11/23 @ 11PM - Lucky 13 (as part of "Nicktoons Greatest Moments")
"All Growed Up" was aired a couple of times... I don't know the dates.
"The Finster Who Stole Christmas" also aired @ 6pm sometime in December.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://rugrat.board-directory.net
 
All Grown Up - Airplay 2008-2007
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Ultimate Rugrats Forum :: Rugrats Shows :: All Grown Up-
Jump to: